Monday, January 28, 2013

Happy 2013!

Hello readers, apologies for not updating sooner in 2013. I've been busy with the holidays and what not. I've had several encouraging comments telling me that this blog helped to stop some readers from getting scammed so I will make it a point to update more regularly. There seems to be one common denominator for the readers who almost got scammed: they had a funny feeling/something felt off and they went with their gut and just googled it to end up at this blog. Life pro tip: when in doubt, GOOGLE!

So here's my latest list of scammers:

"Wang Wuyin" - wangwuyin@gmail.com -AND- sadowskim3@gmail.com -AND- chelceamary@gmail.com -AND- markanna23@gmail.com -AND- rabiahmahmood@gmail.com
"thomas stone" - thomasstone62@gmail.com
"Larry Coma" - larrycoma2@gmail.com
"John Trundle" - johntrundle4@gmail.com
"Branyon Gasior" - rackhamt50@gmail.com -AND- Duonglet615@gmx.us
"adam kay" - adamkay.abc@gmail.com -AND- (786) 548-1495
"Phiner Jemmy" - graham1smith2@gmail.com -AND- phinerjemmy@gmail.com
"OWEN BULLY" - owenbully@gmail.com
"John Andrews" - florencetruandrewstg@gmail.com
"Howard David" - howarddavid04@gmail.com
Mike - jasgary41@gmail.com -AND- mikejim127@gmail.com
"Ralf Erps" - ralf_erps@hotmail.com
"Christine Mello" - christine_fisioterapia@hotmail.com -AND- lizzywyen10@gmail.com
Diane - scottysi@sbcglobal.net -AND- d.newton005@gmail.com
Nidooooo - sandy7893@sbcglobal.net -AND- nidooooo@gmail.com
Karen - stanlwil7@sbcglobal.net -AND- kmuttey96@gmail.com
"James Gilliland" - jimigilliland27@aol.com -AND- jimgillland27@aol.com
"JOHNSON BROWN" - johnsonbrown48@gmail.com
angelicamgc@gmail.com
Mandie9hn7@gmail.com

That's it for now. I have a list of about 50 more, so I'll have another update in a few days.